McGraw-Page Library: Data Repositories: Repositories by Disciplines

Humanities

Archaeology Data Service Accredited respository for heritage data in the United Kingdom. Collecting a one-off payment at the time of deposit or release of a collection
Archive of the Indigenous Languages of Latin America (AILLA) digitally maintains both archival and presentation formats of all media files and any corresponding documentation. AILLA's digital assets are stored in a Fedora Commons digital repository and are accessed via an Islandora Content Management System.
Commons Open Repository Exchange (MLA CORE) is a full-text, interdisciplinary, non-profit social repository designed to increase the impact of work in the humanities. Now part of Knowledge Commons.
Electronic Literature as a Model of Creativity and Innovation in Practice (ELMCIP)
Long-term Access and Usage of Deeply Annotated Information (LAUDATIO)
Open Context Description is that it "reviews, edits, annotates, publishes and archives research data and digital documentation". Publishing and Archiving Costs
tDAR The Digital Archeological Record, housing data about archeological investigations, research and other resources. Pricing

Cyverse funded by the National Science Foundation
NISLT Data Repository Science Data Portal Explore data, tools, and resources for Science, Engineering, Technology and more by National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) U.S Department of commerce.
Open Science Framework
Environmental Data Initiative "The EDI Data Portal contains environmental and ecological data packages contributed by a number of participating organizations."
Kaggle a repository of community published data & code.
PLOS ONE: Recommended Repositories
Science Data Bank it is charge for data publishing

ICPSR Deposit Data Depositing data into ICPSR is free. Deposits are made using a secure data deposit form to describe the data collection and upload content. Disciplines represented include political science, sociology, demography, economics, history, gerontology, criminal justice, public health, foreign policy, terrorism, health and medical care, education, racial and ethnic minorities, psychology, law, substance abuse and mental health, and more.
Roper Center Archiving your public opinion data.
Network Data Exchange (NDEx) provides criminal justice agencies with an online tool for sharing, searching, linking, and analyzing information across jurisdictional boundaries.
UK Data Service the UK's largest collection of economic, social and population data for research and teaching