Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
An archive of thousands of journals in many disciplines.
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text
The premier database for literature research. Provides a comprehensive international listing of scholarly books, articles, and dissertations.
Making of America Journals (Michigan)
A digital library of primary sources in American social history primarily from the antebellum period through reconstruction. The collection is particularly strong in the subject areas of education, psychology, American history, sociology, religion, and science and technology.
Literature Resource Center
Critical analyses and biographies on more than 120,000 writers from around the world. Includes full-text of several reference sources.
PAIS with ProQuest Political Science
Covers political science, international relations and public policy with articles, books, hearings, government publications, etc. Also includes Worldwide Political Science Abstracts.
Handbook of Latin American Studies
Selective annotated bibliography of scholarly works on Latin America. Disciplines include anthropology, art, economics, government and politics, history, literature, music, philosophy, and sociology.
Sabin Americana, 1500-1926
Primary source materials on the society, politics, religious beliefs, culture, contemporary opinions, and events of North, Central, and South America and the West Indies, covering the Americas from early European exploration through 1926. Includes books, pamphlets, maps, legislation, sermons, political writings, newspapers, literature, and more.
Indigenous Peoples: North America
Primary source archive of materials documenting the cultural, political and social history of Native Peoples of North America from the seventeenth into the twentieth century.
Academic Search Complete
Articles from selected popular magazines and scholarly journals in all disciplines.
Log Into TIPASA
Interlibrary Loan allows you to get items like journal articles or books that we do not own or have access to. For a better understanding, check out the ILL page.
Place an Interlibrary Loan Request or Check Your Account Below
Journal Title Search
Click the link above to search for a journal or browse titles by discipline.