Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Plus
Includes 5 components: Index to Film Periodicals, an index to academic and popular periodicals with full-text of 50+ publications; Treasures from the Film Archives, a database of credits and holdings information for 48,000+ silent-era films; Documentation Collections, a database with comprehensive information about the world's foremost film archives, libraries, and educational institutions; FIAF Affiliates' Publications, an index to books, pamphlets, programmes, and other materials published by FIAF; and Reference Works, full-text articles from 5 key reference works.
Film Literature Index
The Film Literature Index (FLI) annually indexes 150 film and television periodicals from 30 countries cover-to-cover and 200 other periodicals selectively for articles on film and television. The periodicals range from the scholarly to the popular. More than 2,000 subject headings provide detailed analysis of the articles.
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text
The premier database for literature research. Provides a comprehensive international listing of scholarly books, articles, and dissertations.
Academic Search Complete
Articles from selected popular magazines and scholarly journals in all disciplines.
An archive of thousands of journals in many disciplines.
Log Into TIPASA
Interlibrary Loan allows you to get items like journal articles or books that we do not own or have access to. For a better understanding, check out the ILL page.
Place an Interlibrary Loan Request or Check Your Account Below
Journal Title Search
Click the link above to search for a journal or browse titles by discipline.