Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The ARTFL Project is collection of digitized French language and literature resources.
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text
The premier database for literature research. Provides a comprehensive international listing of scholarly books, articles, and dissertations.
Literature Resource Center
Critical analyses and biographies on more than 120,000 writers from around the world. Includes full-text of several reference sources.
FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Plus
Includes 5 components: Index to Film Periodicals, an index to academic and popular periodicals with full-text of 50+ publications; Treasures from the Film Archives, a database of credits and holdings information for 48,000+ silent-era films; Documentation Collections, a database with comprehensive information about the world's foremost film archives, libraries, and educational institutions; FIAF Affiliates' Publications, an index to books, pamphlets, programmes, and other materials published by FIAF; and Reference Works, full-text articles from 5 key reference works.
An archive of thousands of journals in many disciplines.
Humanities International Complete
Multidisciplinary database covering all of the humanities including history, religion, philosophy, classics, art, drama, literature, and music.
Academic Search Complete
Articles from selected popular magazines and scholarly journals in all disciplines.
Project MUSE is a provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community. Access to over 300 journal titles.
PAIS with ProQuest Political Science
Covers political science, international relations and public policy with articles, books, hearings, government publications, etc. Also includes Worldwide Political Science Abstracts.
Revues.org is a journals platform for the humanities and social sciences. Founded in 1999, it is now home to 400 online publications. Of our 100 000 articles, 95% are available in full-text access. Revues.org sites receive 2.8 million visits per month.
Log Into TIPASA
Interlibrary Loan allows you to get items like journal articles or books that we do not own or have access to. For a better understanding, check out the ILL page.
Place an Interlibrary Loan Request or Check Your Account Below
Journal Title Search
Click the link above to search for a journal or browse titles by discipline.