Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
An archive of thousands of journals in many disciplines.
Project MUSE This link opens in a new window
Project MUSE is a provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community. Access to over 300 journal titles.
Religion and Philosophy Collection This link opens in a new window
Full text and indexing for journals and magazines in religious studies and philosophy.
Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary database covering all of the humanities including history, religion, philosophy, classics, art, drama, literature, and music.
Atla Religion Database with ATLASerials This link opens in a new window
Index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion; includes full text from over 150 journals.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Articles from selected popular magazines and scholarly journals in all disciplines.
Interlibrary Loan allows you to get items like journal articles or books that R-MC does not own or have access to from other libraries around the world. To learn more, visit the ILL page.
Place an Interlibrary Loan Request or Check Your Account Below
My Library Account
Journal Title Search
Click the link above to search for a journal or browse titles by discipline.