Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Web of Science
Includes Science Citation Index and Social Science Citation. Includes indexing and cited references for items published 1900-present.
ScienceDirect Health and Life Sciences College Edition
Over 1400 scholarly journals in the health and life sciences published by Elsevier.
80+ scholarly journals in the biological, ecological and environmental sciences.
An archive of thousands of journals in many disciplines.
PubMed comprises more than 25 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Dissertations & Theses Global (ProQuest)
Covers master's theses and Ph.D. dissertations worldwide in all disciplines.
This catalog of the National Agriculture Library includes citations to journal and book literature in agriculture, farming and related fields.
Index to American Botanical Literature
This index to books and journal articles from the New York Botanical Garden includes "extant and fossil American plants and fungi, including systematics and floristics, morphology, and ecology, as well as economic botany and general botany (publications dealing with botanists, herbaria, etc.). 'America' is defined in the broadest possible sense, encompassing land and marine plants and fungi from Greenland to Antarctica."
Kew Bibliographic Databases
Access to several plant and fungi databases including: Kew Record of Taxonomic Literature, Economic Botany, and Plant Micromorphology. The Kew Gardens are the Royal Botanic Gardens in Britain.
Aquatic Plant Information Retrieval System (APIRS)
APIRS database contains citation and keyword records for scientific articles and reports about uncounted species of aquatic, wetland and invasive plants.
Academic Search Complete
Articles from selected popular magazines and scholarly journals in all disciplines.
This database allows easy creation of maps and tables using social, demographic, economic, environmental, and health data covering a wide range of time periods. U.S. and international data is included. Please note: limited to 3 simultaneous users, so try again in a few minutes if you cannot get in right away.
Log Into TIPASA
Interlibrary Loan allows you to get items like journal articles or books that we do not own or have access to. For a better understanding, check out the ILL page.
Place an Interlibrary Loan Request or Check Your Account Below
Journal Title Search
Click the link above to search for a journal or browse titles by discipline.