Skip to Main Content

McGraw-Page Library: Organization Structure

Faculty Support; Instructional Design; Instructional technology; information literacy; teaching resources; faculty research support

Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

Nancy Falciani-White, Library Director

  • Laurie Preston, Head of Reference
    • Katie Hall, Special Collections & Archives Associate (half-time)
    • Kelli Salmon, Resource Sharing Coordinator
  • Vacant, Visiting Instruction Librarian
  • Lynda Wright, Head of Technical Services
    • Lucy Corker, Cataloger (half-time)
    • Lisa Gaza, Metadata Assistant
    • Luke Haushaulter, Reserves Coordinator
    • Scarlett Mustain, Acquisitions Coordinator
    • Kelli Salmon, Library Systems Administrator
    • Judee Showalter, Circulation Supervisor
  • Lily Zhang, Head of Instructional Design & Technology
    • Luke Haushaulter, Academic Technology Specialist

Below is a graphical representation of the library's organizational structure.

McGraw-Page Library org chart