Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Film and Video Collections - Medical Professions
Films on Demand: Health & Medicine Collection
Includes videos on diseases, disorders & disabilities, personal health & wellness, public health, health care & treatment, health careers, and nutrition.
Academic Videos Online (AVON): Health Sciences
Includes topics such as sports medicine, health policy, nutrition, physical therapy, rehabilitation, medical imaging, and more.
Supporting Film, Video and Image Collections
ARTstor This link opens in a new window
An international digital library of approximately 550,000 images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences contributed by museums, individual photographers, scholars, special collections at libraries, and photo archives. Please note: Off-campus access requires a registered user account that must be created while on campus. Click on login or register to create one.
Films on Demand Master Academic Collection This link opens in a new window
Collection of over 31,000 films.
American History in Video This link opens in a new window
Hundreds of hours of historical film footage compiled from commercial and governmental newsreels, archival footage, public affairs footage, and important documentaries on American history.
Image Collections - Medical Professions