Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Most Relevant Article Databases for Religious Studies
Atla Religion Database with ATLASerials
Index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion; includes full text from over 150 journals.
Religion and Philosophy Collection
Full text and indexing for journals and magazines in religious studies and philosophy.
Academic Search Complete
Articles from selected popular magazines and scholarly journals in all disciplines.
An archive of thousands of journals in many disciplines.
Project MUSE is a provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community. Access to over 300 journal titles.
Secondary Article Databases for Religious Studies
Making of America Journals (Michigan)
A digital library of primary sources in American social history primarily from the antebellum period through reconstruction. The collection is particularly strong in the subject areas of education, psychology, American history, sociology, religion, and science and technology.
Log Into TIPASA
Interlibrary Loan allows you to get items like journal articles or books that we do not own or have access to. For a better understanding, check out the ILL page.
Place an Interlibrary Loan Request or Check Your Account Below
Journal Title Search
Click the link above to search for a journal or browse titles by discipline.