McGraw-Page Library: Psychology &amp; Neuroscience: Journals/Articles

Journal Title Search

Click the link above to search for a journal or browse titles by discipline.

Interlibrary Loan

Interlibrary Loan allows you to get items like journal articles or books that R-MC does not own or have access to from other libraries around the world. To learn more, visitthe ILL page.

Place an Interlibrary Loan Request or Check Your Account Below

My Library Account

Article Databases

PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Produced by the American Psychological Association, this database indexes over 2,400 journals, dissertations, and some books and book chapters. PsycINFO also includes the PsycARTICLES database with access to full text journals published by the APA and affiliated publishers.
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
PubMed (Medline) This link opens in a new window
PubMed comprises more than 25 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Includes Science Citation Index and Social Science Citation. Includes indexing and cited references for items published 1900-present.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
Includes full-text of about 600 psychology and related periodicals.
Psychotherapy.net This link opens in a new window
Over 340 videos designed to improve the clinical skills of mental health professionals featuring experts in session with real clients, and step-by-step explanations of their interventions.
Dissertations & Theses Global (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Covers master's theses and Ph.D. dissertations worldwide in all disciplines.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Articles from selected popular magazines and scholarly journals in all disciplines.
ERIC This link opens in a new window
Index to a wide range of education materials including research documents, journal articles, technical reports, program descriptions and evaluations, and curricular materials. Includes full text of ERIC Documents and Open Access (OA) journal publications.
NCJRS -- National Criminal Justice Reference Service
PLEASE NOTE: Access to the NCJRS index database (https://www.ojp.gov/ncjrs/virtual-library/search) has been temporarily removed by the US Dept. of Justice for “review.” We hope access will be restored soon. For materials on this subject, use the database SocIndex.
Index to articles, books, and other publications in criminal justice and law enforcement. Includes many full text documents from law enforcement organizations and government agencies.
ScienceDirect Social Sciences and Humanities This link opens in a new window
Over 500 scholarly journals in the social sciences and the humanities published by Elsevier.
ScienceDirect Health and Life Sciences College Edition This link opens in a new window
Over 1400 scholarly journals in the health and life sciences published by Elsevier.
Social Explorer This link opens in a new window
This database allows easy creation of maps and tables using social, demographic, economic, environmental, and health data covering a wide range of time periods. U.S. and international data is included. Please note: limited to 3 simultaneous users, so try again in a few minutes if you cannot get in right away.

Psychology & Neuroscience

Psychology & Neuroscience

Journal Title Search

Interlibrary Loan

Article Databases