Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ERIC This link opens in a new window
Index to a wide range of education materials including research documents, journal articles, technical reports, program descriptions and evaluations, and curricular materials. Includes full text of ERIC Documents and Open Access (OA) journal publications.
Education Research Complete This link opens in a new window
Includes all areas of education and development from early childhood through higher education.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Includes Science Citation Index and Social Science Citation. Includes indexing and cited references for items published 1900-present.
Teacher Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Index to 270 of the most popular professional education magazines and journals.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Articles from selected popular magazines and scholarly journals in all disciplines.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Produced by the American Psychological Association, this database indexes over 2,400 journals, dissertations, and some books and book chapters. PsycINFO also includes the PsycARTICLES database with access to full text journals published by the APA and affiliated publishers.
Dissertations & Theses Global (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Covers master's theses and Ph.D. dissertations worldwide in all disciplines.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
An archive of thousands of journals in many disciplines.
PAIS with ProQuest Political Science This link opens in a new window
Covers political science, international relations and public policy with articles, books, hearings, government publications, etc. Also includes Worldwide Political Science Abstracts.
Social Explorer This link opens in a new window
This database allows easy creation of maps and tables using social, demographic, economic, environmental, and health data covering a wide range of time periods. U.S. and international data is included. Please note: limited to 3 simultaneous users, so try again in a few minutes if you cannot get in right away.
ICPSR Data Sets This link opens in a new window
The Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research provides access to the world's largest social science data archive, with data sets from over 6,300 studies. Labs on campus have SPSS, which you need to open data sets.
Interlibrary Loan allows you to get items like journal articles or books that R-MC does not own or have access to from other libraries around the world. To learn more, visit the ILL page.
Place an Interlibrary Loan Request or Check Your Account Below
My Library Account
Journal Title Search
Click the link above to search for a journal or browse titles by discipline.