Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EconLit with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Articles from journals, books, and other resources on economics and related fields.
ABI/INFORM Global This link opens in a new window
Articles from magazines and journals on accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and data processing.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Articles from scholarly and popular sources in all areas of business, economics, and related fields.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Includes Science Citation Index and Social Science Citation. Includes indexing and cited references for items published 1900-present.
Factiva This link opens in a new window
Covers global news and business information, including newswires, newspapers, magazines, and company reports.
Bloomberg Businessweek Magazine Archive This link opens in a new window
Full text archive of one of the most important business and financial news magazines of the 20th century, Businessweek. The archive covers the magazine from its beginning in 1929 through 2000.
Economist Historical Archive This link opens in a new window
Archive of important international publication providing economic and political analysis on the world's political, business, scientific, technological, and cultural developments. Covers 1843 - 4 years ago; current 4 years available in print.
Fortune Magazine Archive This link opens in a new window
Full text archive of an important 20th century magazine covering business, economics, industry, and technology. The archive covers the magazine from its beginning in 1930 through 2000.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Full text of over 80 regional business publications in the United States.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Articles from selected popular magazines and scholarly journals in all disciplines.
Dissertations & Theses Global (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Covers master's theses and Ph.D. dissertations worldwide in all disciplines.
PAIS with ProQuest Political Science This link opens in a new window
Covers political science, international relations and public policy with articles, books, hearings, government publications, etc. Also includes Worldwide Political Science Abstracts.
Interlibrary Loan allows you to get items like journal articles or books that R-MC does not own or have access to from other libraries around the world. To learn more, visit the ILL page.
Place an Interlibrary Loan Request or Check Your Account Below
My Library Account
Journal Title Search
Click the link above to search for a journal or browse titles by discipline.