Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PAIS with ProQuest Political Science
Covers political science, international relations and public policy with articles, books, hearings, government publications, etc. Also includes Worldwide Political Science Abstracts.
HeinOnline Government, Politics, & Law
HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,500 scholarly journals. HeinOnline provides topic specific databases including all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, Criminal Justice, Religion and the Law, and Women and the Law among others. Full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase is included.
Full text and indexing for over 250 scholarly law reviews and journals.
Web of Science
Includes Science Citation Index and Social Science Citation. Includes indexing and cited references for items published 1900-present.
Academic Search Complete
Articles from selected popular magazines and scholarly journals in all disciplines.
Bibliography of Asian Studies
An index to Western-language publications including periodical articles, books and book chapters, conference proceedings, anthologies, etc., covering East, Southeast, and South Asia.
Quarterly Index of African Periodical Literature
Index to 300+ periodicals published in 29 African countries.
World Scholar: Latin America and the Caribbean
This multidisciplinary database covers Latin American and Caribbean culture and society from the fifteenth century to the present day.
Sabin Americana, 1500-1926
Primary source materials on the society, politics, religious beliefs, culture, contemporary opinions, and events of North, Central, and South America and the West Indies, covering the Americas from early European exploration through 1926. Includes books, pamphlets, maps, legislation, sermons, political writings, newspapers, literature, and more.
Dissertations & Theses Global (ProQuest)
Covers master's theses and Ph.D. dissertations worldwide in all disciplines.
An archive of thousands of journals in many disciplines.
Military & Government Collection
Covers news sources and scholarly research on all branches of the military and government.
Index to Military Periodicals(Air University)
Index to articles in English language military and aeronautical periodicals, maintained by the Air University Library.Also know as AULIMP.
This database allows easy creation of maps and tables using social, demographic, economic, environmental, and health data covering a wide range of time periods. U.S. and international data is included. Please note: limited to 3 simultaneous users, so try again in a few minutes if you cannot get in right away.
Log Into TIPASA
Interlibrary Loan allows you to get items like journal articles or books that we do not own or have access to. For a better understanding, check out the ILL page.
Place an Interlibrary Loan Request or Check Your Account Below
Journal Title Search
Click the link above to search for a journal or browse titles by discipline.